Morro Bay  GC

2018 Net Match Play Championship Bracket

Click: Championship Bracket      Consolation Bracket      Round 0      Competition Details

Reminder: Matches must be completed in designated period and cards deposited in the box in pro shop

FebruaryMarchAprilMay 1-15May 16-30Winner
Brad Fowles
John SeidelBrad Fowles
Les Wade Brad Fowles
Doug BugniLes Wade
Bill Luffee ________________
Lou PurioLou Purio
George Dodge George Dodge
John LalleyGeorge Dodge ________________
Terry Newman
Sandy LoflinSandy Loflin
Mark Zimmerman ________________
Matt CradduckMatt Cradduck
Craig Baker ________________
Morgan BrockmanCraig Baker
Bruce Badrigian Craig Baker
Seth HowellSeth Howell
FebruaryMarchAprilMay 1-15May 16-30Winner
Gordon Empey
Gerald GriswoldGerald Griswold
James Tarby Mike Nielson
Mike NielsonMike Nielson
Ed Hurd ________________
Joel ClayJoel Clay
Jim Malone Jim Malone
Roger PelletierJim Malone ________________
Doug Diefenderfer
Mark MahlerMark Mahler
Rob Rutherford Mark Mahler
Jeff BradyJeff Brady
David Jones Mark Mahler
Richard BreenRichard Breen
Bill Subang Bill Subang
Hayden LavelleBill Subang

Pick Another year:

Past Champions

2017Larry Rentler
2016Les Wade
2015Mike Nielson
2014Josh Heptig
2013Ray Jackson
2012Doug Bugni
2011Nancy Tharp
2010Earle Vaughan
2009Les Wade
2008Don Albin