Morro Bay  GC

2021 Net Match Play Consolation Bracket

Click: Championship Bracket      Consolation Bracket      Round 0      Game Details

Reminder: Matches must be completed in designated period and cards deposited in the box in pro shop

FebruaryMarchAprilMay 1-15May 16-30Winner
Jeff Blanchard
George ContentoJeff Blanchard
Chris Rivas Jeff Blanchard
Kevin FoelkerChris Rivas
Ed Hurd Jeff Blanchard
Terry NewmanEd Hurd
Sam Mangum Sam Mangum
Larry RentlerSam Mangum Jeff Blanchard
Jim Malone
Frank McMartinJim Malone
Brent Jorgensen Jim Malone
Joseph HeroldJoseph Herold
Kevin Qualey Jim Malone
Fred NelsonKevin Qualey
Phil Graeber Phil Graeber
Mark ZimmermanPhil Graeber
FebruaryMarchAprilMay 1-15May 16-30Winner
Steve Ross
Mike WhitlockMike Whitlock
Charles Buckley Charles Buckley
Nicki AndersonCharles Buckley
Mike Stilson Marty Sanders
Marty SandersMarty Sanders
Pete Moore Marty Sanders
Jeff BradyPete Moore Marty Sanders
Paul Nagy
Vivian CoccaVivian Cocca
Morgan Brockman Vivian Cocca
Harold HilkerHarold Hilker
James Tarby Gerald Griswold
John SeidelJames Tarby
Patrick Gorey Gerald Griswold
Gerald GriswoldGerald Griswold

See results from another year:

Copyright © 2006-2021 Morro Bay Golf Club