Morro Bay Golf Club       Game: Best 2 of 4 Balls Date: November 13

Game Details: 4 Person Team Game Pops Record individual score for each hole. For team score, on each hole record total 2 Best net balls.
Message: Annual Meeting and Lunch
Ham, scaloped potatoes, beans, trimmings, etc$10 Not too late to sign up-Use request a change box Hole assignments subject to change.
1A Les Wade Ed Hurd    * Jack Johnson Dario Gonzales
1B Sam Mangum Frank Merrill    * Larry Rentler    * Jeff Blanchard   *
18A Mike Stilson Don Kanallakan Ray Gallo Will Powers
18B Jesse Simpson    * Bill Brown    * Larry Kleiger    * Philip Hernon
17 Dennis Marty    * Gary Allen Thomas Baker Ron Thompson   *
16A Seth Howell    * Jerry Dunlap    * Stuart Weaver Alex Kuchenmeister
16B Gerald Griswold    * Margaret Breen Murray Johnson    * Jeff Brady
15 William Dill    * Frank Jones George Dodge    * John LeJeal   *
14A Tom Massey    * Richard Breen    * JD Burgess Tim McLoughlin   *
14B Harold Hilker    * Jim Malone    * Bob Jones    * John Lalley   *
13A Bill Rodgers    * Jerry Crawford Dave Yelton Ed Applegate   *
13B Reed Coray Manuel Quezada    * Earle Vaughan    * Bob Jordan
12A Bill Subang James Tarby Pete Moore    * George Contento
12B Mark Zimmerman    * Bill Luffee Bill Mundee Doug Diefenderfer   *
11 Jim Watts Lou Purio    * Mike Nielson Larry Kelly
10A Judy Blakeley    * Doug Bugni    * Nick Parenti    * Tom Underhill   *
10B Daniel Sousa    * Larry Dooley Rob Rutherford    * John Seidel
9A Bob Clucas    * Jim Datter    * Jon E. Olson Jerry Emery
9B Jerry Weber Bill Awbrey    * Randy Carter    * Fred Nelson   *
8 Gerry Lane Gene Appleby Amit Patel Lane Guest
7A Kami Griffin Patrick Griffin Joseph Herold Doug Wood
7B Robert Grove Rex Oswald Rich Monahan    * Mike Turner
6A Rick Betterley Gordon Empey Skip Brownell    * Tim Chesbro   *
6B Jim Rodgers Dale Salyer Peter Wightman Mike Riley
Winnings to collect - Pink Highlight
Check OUT box for players who are NOT in $5 game.